Home » Features » The Scoop » Choice Music Prize Shortlist Announced
by chrisraymond 2019-01-09 15:49:28

Choice Music Prize Shortlist Announced

Kojaque, Rejie Snow and Lisa O'Neill all make the list

It's here and some of our favourites have made the list 


The Academic – Tales From The Backseat (ROOM6 Records)

Delorentos – True Surrender (Delo Records)

Just Mustard – Wednesday (Pizza Pizza Records)

Kojaque – Deli Daydreams (Soft Boy Records)

O Emperor – Jason (Big Skin Records)

Lisa O’Neill – Heard A Long Gone Song (River Lea Recordings)

Saint Sister – Shape Of Silence (self released)

Rejjie Snow – Dear Annie (BMG)

Villagers – The Art Of Pretending To Swim (Domino Recording Co)

Wyvern Lingo – Wyvern Lingo (Ruby Works)


Kojaques, Rejie Snow or Villagers and we'll be happy 

Login to comment!


View More