What we do?

Store

Home » Store
Country:
City/Region:
Venue:
Genre:

Thursday, September 4, 2014

The Twisted Pepper

Junior Spesh Presents Freddie Gibbs

Cost: 18

Junior Spesh Presents FREDDIE GIBBS (LIVE) Thursday 4th September The Twisted Pepper  Doors 8pm Freddie Gibbs has fallen under the radar for ..

Buy ticket

Friday, September 5, 2014

The Twisted Pepper

MUD: Get Loose Present MANIK

Cost: 15/13

Get Loose Present  Manik  MUD DJ's Get Loose DJ's 

Buy ticket

Saturday, September 6, 2014

The Twisted Pepper

POGO: Culture Shock Present Daniel Bell

Cost: 12/10

Culture show Present: Daniel Bell  Cian Coburn  Ciaran Earls   

Buy ticket

Thursday, September 11, 2014

The Twisted Pepper

Weathertop Present Audiojack

Cost: €12

Weathertop Present: Mainstage Audiojack Eoin Brennan B2B Ciaran Earls  Noah Skelton   Basement Sean B2B sno Dominic Smith  Paddy ..

Buy ticket

Friday, September 12, 2014

The Twisted Pepper

MUD: Bodytonic Present David Rodigan & DJ Marky

Cost: 15/13

MUD Present  David Rodigan  Dj Marky  Mud DJ's 

Buy ticket

Saturday, September 13, 2014

The Twisted Pepper

POGO: Subject Present Shed (Live)

Cost: €15

POGO: Subject Present Shed (Live) Barry Redsetta   

Buy ticket

Friday, September 19, 2014

The Twisted Pepper

MUD: Jr Spesh Present The Heatwave & Palms Trax

Cost: €12/10

The Heatwave are the UK’s number one bashment sound. They are a London dancehall crew but cause insanity all over the world: catch them on the ra..

Buy ticket

Saturday, September 20, 2014

The Twisted Pepper

POGO: Archetype Present Delano Smith (Live)

Cost: €12/10

Archetype Present Delano Smith (Live) POGO DJ's  Archetype DJ's  

Buy ticket

Friday, September 26, 2014

The Twisted Pepper

Banter Living for the City presents: 'Dublin's cafe s..

Cost: First 50 to register go free, after that €5

Banter looks at the growing number of new cafes which have opened in the city in the past while. Where has this growth come from, what's behind it&nb..

Buy ticket

Saturday, September 27, 2014

The Twisted Pepper

POGO: Subject Present Truss

Cost: 13/10

Subject Present  Truss POGO DJ's  Subject DJ's 

Buy ticket
1 2 3

Activity

View More

Loading...